This day in my life….

In case you were wondering, here’s my day today… in pictures:

image

I thought this was a good idea this morning. I may have overestimated myself.

image

Hooray, running!

me + running

It felt great today!

One-Day-At-A-Time-2

Are you sure it’s not Monday all over again?

image

Lunch. At my desk. But, seriously, so good I didn’t care. Best meat sauce ever + sweet tater and carrots & guac. Om. Nom. Nom.

hectic

You want me to do how many things at once?

polar bear

martini

No, I’m not imbibing at work. This image is future tense. πŸ™‚

tired kitty

Question: How has your day been?

– jennifer

2 thoughts on “This day in my life….

  1. My day was hectic: got to work at 7:30, squeezed in a yoga class at lunch, went to see a doctor in the afternoon (I might be able to start running again!!! Yey!!!) and finally home reading your blog. I can’t believe I finally sat my butt down today πŸ™‚

    • Hooray on the running!!! That’s terrific news! Now, don’t go getting over-excited like me and push it. The goal is to be able to KEEP running. πŸ™‚
      And seriously, this has been a crazy WEEK! I’m blaming it on that big old blue moon.

Leave a Reply

