So, I totally kicked my own butt yesterday….

Hello, hello!

Remember that kickass bodyweight WOD I did yesterday?

wpid-20131104_092754.jpg

Yeah.

Totally kicked my own ass.

I am so flippin’ sore today!

allhurt

I’m so glad today was a run day!

image

And, it was beautiful this morning!

image

image

I absolutely love Fall weather. πŸ™‚

So, the hotel has gas grills available for the guests to use.

We’ve checked them out – they’re not too bad.

So, for tonight’s dinner, I’m going to make some hamburgers with the leftover sirloin and italian sausage from Sunday’s chili.

I bought a jar of BBQ seasoning to throw in.

image

Should be pretty interesting!

I’ve never used hot italian sausage in a burger.

I’ll let you know how they turn out!

Question: What’s your favorite season?Β 

I’m a big fall girl. Β Football, beautiful trees, cool weather – LOVE!

– jennifer

Leave a Reply

