Roller coasters & funnel cake & FUN!

Hello, hello!

Happy Friday!! πŸ™‚

Yesterday, I played hooky play from work and went to Busch Gardens with Thing 2 and one of her friends.

image

 

We had a blast!!!

image

 

This was our first visit to this park. It was beautiful!!

image

 

We rode some really tall and scary roller coasters!

image

 

Um, not this one. YIKES!

image

 

We flipped upside down and spun around and around.

image

 

We went up and down plenty of hills at a high rate of speed.

image

 

Of course there was funnel cake!

image

 

And then … there was sleep. Having fun is so tiring! πŸ™‚

Talk to me: Do you love roller coasters? What’s your favorite park? Funnel cake or kettle corn?

– jennifer

2 thoughts on “Roller coasters & funnel cake & FUN!

  1. Sounds like you had a great time! Funnel Cake looks delicious.. don’t think we have something like that here.

    I went to a theme park the day before I went into Surgery. I hate heights and I’m scared of going on them but enjoy it once I’m on there. We went on a ride called The Smiler which had 14 loops!

    Laura | Health and Fitness Blogger

  2. Pingback: Friday reflections – my 2014 goals and how I’m doing | A Hungry Runner

Leave a Reply

