Five on Friday – the YouTube edition

Hi there!

Happy Friday!

Grumpy-Cat-Is-Finally-Happy-Friday2

source

It’s been a long week at work and with my foot injury, I’m more of a Grumpy Cat right now but I sure am glad it’s Friday.

Even though I can’t run, I still plan on enjoying my weekend. I’m heading up to see my G-ma.

DSC_0019-2

She’s the bomb-diggity. πŸ™‚

In an attempt to stay happy (and keep my mind off my foot owie), I want to share a few videos I’ve been enjoying lately.

If you’veΒ seenΒ my A Hungry Runner facebook page, I’m not talking about the video I made. These are far more interesting! πŸ™‚

Betcha didn’t think Weird Al would top the list, did you?

Weird Al is a genius. This is my new theme song.

And on that note….

This guy is hilarious.

#grammarnerd

Mind. Blown.

What else is there to say?

Oh, a funny cat video! Imagine that! πŸ™‚

That cat is pretty smart. Knows how to get things done. The other cats are slackers. haha!

Dude! That’s MY JAM!!!!!

Β Talk to me: What have you been watching on YouTube?

Leave a Reply

