Holiday gift ideas under $50 for people who love wine :)

Hello, hello!

Are you aware that Christmas is right around the corner?

Like, as in 21 days.

3 weeks.

freakinoutbeaker

Yeah.

So, you better get shopping!

1. Wine Cork Picture Frame

wine cork frame

2. Individual Mini Decanters

mini decanters

3. Wine Aroma Tasting Set

wine aroma

4. The Essential Scratch and Sniff Guide to Becoming a Wine Expert

scratch and sniff

5. Wineopoly (I have this game and it’s fun!)

wineopoly

6. The Wine Bible

wine bible

7. Wine Cork Coasters

Wine coasters

8.Β Wine Journal

wine journal

9. Wine Charms

wine charms

10. Wine of the Month Club

wine of the month

**Please note that I am not in any way affiliated with any of these stores or products. I just think these are pretty neat. If you buy any of them, I will not be compensated at all. I will only receive the joy of knowing you bought someone what I thought was a cool gift. Β I might be a little sad if you didn’t buy it for me. πŸ˜‰

Talk to me: Are you a last minute shopper or do you pick things up throughout the year?Β (my mother does that, hides the gifts, and then forgets where she hid them. lol)

– jennifer

3 thoughts on “Holiday gift ideas under $50 for people who love wine :)

    • I can’t believe you’re almost done! I haven’t wrapped a single thing and I still have more shopping to do. Can you say ‘procrastination’? Haha

      One year, my mom got us a 6-month subscription to the Virginia Wine of the Month club. It was pretty awesome!

  1. Pingback: Holiday gift idea round-up! | A Hungry Runner

Leave a Reply

