Holiday gift idea round-up! (in case of procrastination)

Hi there!

I’m having one of those days where I’m randomly grouchy. Do you ever have those?

I woke up in a perfectly fine mood and nothing terrible has happened. It just came out of nowhere.

BahHumbugCat

source

And, realizing I left my pre-workout shake in the car didn’t help!

Luckily, it’s like a refrigerator outside so I’m pretty sure I’m safe. I brought it in and stuck it in the work fridge anyway.

We finally got our 2015 desk calendars at work and I swapped out the 2014 one because I consistently need to look ahead when I’m setting cases and suddenly, I have 10,000 reasons IΒ need to know dates in the last 2 weeks of December. I keep looking at January 2015 and getting all messed up. Sheesh.

Do you realize that Christmas is, like, a week away?

I can't even

source

Raise your hand if you still have shopping to do.

raise hand

source

Are you still in need of gift ideas for some of your family or friends?

Welp, here’s a round-up of ideas that might help you!

25 Great Fitness Gifts and They’re All Under $25! – from Pop Sugar (I’ll take a Nature Box, please!)

10 Holiday Gift Ideas Under $50 (For People Who Like Food A Lot) – from Kylie at immaeatthat.com (um, hello, brownie mix. duh.)

Best Gifts Under $25 for Fitness Lovers – from Monica at runeatrepeat.com (love the Drop it like a Squat tank!)

20 Kickass Cheap Gift Ideas for Under $20 – from Huffington Post (check out that flavor infusing water bottle!!!)

and, of course, in case you missed it….

Holiday Gift Ideas under $50 for People Who Love Wine – from ME πŸ™‚

So, check out these fancy little snowmen I made for my work holiday party!

image

Pinterest success! πŸ™‚

Talk to me: Have you ever experienced a Pinterest #fail? How bad/hilarious was it?

– jennifer

5 thoughts on “Holiday gift idea round-up! (in case of procrastination)

    • Your pin helped me win 3 awards in our “competition” – world’s most unique dish, world’s best Christmas themed dish, and world’s most eye appealing dish. I lost world’s best tasting to some buffalo chicken dip. Oh well! They were actually pretty fun to make even if some of them ended up a little drunk looking. Haha! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

